It’s what you make of it.

26 Feb

I often read comments/posts on how awful youtube comments can be. But then I come across things like this one and realize, it’s all what you make of it:

Beautiful.

2 Responses to “It’s what you make of it.”

  1. Lori 26/02/2013 at 1:11 PM #

    A long time ago I read that most people would rather be right than be happy. I believe that’s true in many ways. But I also think that there are a lot of people with wide open hearts who want to connect to others. Things like this prove it.

    It makes me happy to watch. Thanks for sharing it.

    btw: I’d love to get in a ball pit with you, AL 😉

    • azteclady 26/02/2013 at 6:27 PM #

      😀 Same here!

      I really like when the two women find their “common”–it’s so clear they don’t expect to connect beyond the superficial, and then they find themselves sharing from deeply within themselves.

      And the girl with the older gentleman, who has never been in a ball pit, her amazement at having taken a risk and finding it so rewarding.

      I’m still smiling over it.

Leave a Reply

