Marvel One Shot

3 Feb

Even though I haven’t watched all the movies, and I’m not even a particular fan of the characters or the comics, I enjoy these little shorts put out by Marvel every so often.

Today, when the pain in my cracked tooth is such that I’ve been fighting tears for a few hours, had to duck out of work six hours early (my check is going to suck so bad), and have no patience for anything, this particular one lifted my spirits enough that I laughed out loud. (Of course I winced and moaned immediately after–gah, toothache is worse than the pain of labor, there’s no pause in between and no expectation of a happy event.)

One Response to “Marvel One Shot”

  1. heavenlea27 03/02/2014 at 11:19 PM #

    Thanks for that, it was wicked cool – Loved the bit when they guy really did start screaming for help – bahahahah

Leave a Reply

