Oh dear dog, so true!!! (NSFW: language)

30 Jul

This:

This is exactly what I’m dealing with.

Right.

Now.

 

All the gods and goddesses help me!

 

edited to add this wonderful blast from the past:

 

 

 

 

 

(no, that’s not a typo on the title)

2 Responses to “Oh dear dog, so true!!! (NSFW: language)”

  1. Lori 01/08/2014 at 11:57 PM #

    We believe in money. Pools of money.

    Best thing I ever did: cancelled cable.

    • azteclady 02/08/2014 at 12:12 AM #

      I should have qualified: I’m dealing with an internet service provider, not a cable company. I don’t watch tv, all I want is to be able to get online.

      For the past month, I lose connectivity every time it rains. It’s Summer and I live in Florida. Want to guess how often I actually have service?

      (Their behaviour and attitude, though, are as described in both videos, though, and it’s either this company, or paying three times as much to get the service through cable, with no guarantee I’d get any better service at all)

Leave a Reply

