I could listen to them all day, every day.

31 Jan

Long ago (at least in online terms) I saw a video of 2Cellos, playing Coldplay’s Every Teardrop is a Waterfall in ONE cello.

Which blew my mind and led to me watching their Smooth Criminal video obsessively for a few days.

These days, I have bookmarked a playlist of 200+ videos that I listen to most of the time I’m at work.

Below the fold, a few choice selections.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I could keep going, on and on and on, but I think you get the idea. You like them too? Well, here’s the playlist I have pretty much on loop (though it includes interviews, which I usually just skip):

 

Leave a Reply

