This bodes well!

16 Jan

In the midst of panic–the TBR Challenge review is due this Wednesday!–I just managed to laugh out loud.

While reading.

While reading a new-to-me author, to boot.

This truly bodes well.

 

(and I just realized I need to change the image and link on the sidebar–gah)

4 Responses to “This bodes well!”

  1. Miss Bates 16/01/2016 at 5:12 PM #

    My TBR challenge is sooooo good! Hope I can be done and written by Wednesday.

    • azteclady 16/01/2016 at 5:13 PM #

      I love that I’ve found something in the immense TBR mountain range that’s engaging me to this degree–it hasn’t happened in so many months!

  2. twooldfartstalkingromance 17/01/2016 at 3:50 PM #

    Spoilers?

    • azteclady 17/01/2016 at 4:27 PM #

      The first of Brother Cadfael Chronicles, by Ellis Peters (aka Edith Pargeter) GOOOOOOD!

Leave a Reply

